russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lee (ID: 282178)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lee, Medway, United Kingdom, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:04.04.2016 15:31


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hi, I am 51 years young, looking for a new friend/life partner. I am young at heart and in mind, and hard working. I am employed as the Operations Manager for a recruitment company. I have three daughters, one of which lives with me. I believe that for a relationship to suceed their must be trust, friendship, honesty, chemistry, and fun, from which a long term love will grow.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Operations Manager
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I would interested in a lady who believes in family values, considers herself a full partner in a relationship, is trusting, honest and genuine. She must accept that I have a family, and that they are important to me. I would like a lady who has a zest for life and who wants to contibute to the relationship, a lady who likes to laugh, entertain, and join in. A lady who has respect for herself and her appearance. A lady who can be a warm and loving friend.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lee (ID: 282178)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog