russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tore Leiren (ID: 282874)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tore Leiren, Bergen, Norway, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 05:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a man of 40 years (but feel like a 25-year-old boy ...), am separated (have been there for 11 months.), have three kids that I worship. I work at a food company in Sogn, and thrive there. Regarding describing myself person then I start by say i'ma honest,reliable man, very romantic (I may gladly make you breakfast in bed…) Empathic, nice, sympathic, musical, children loving, understandable ,like cooking, impulsive. I’d love to have the weekend off and go to hotels where we simply just enjo

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Soul Food Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I need to meet her to see what she's like....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tore Leiren (ID: 282874)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog