russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> abdawds (ID: 283130)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

abdawds, jeddah, Saudi Arabia, 49 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.12.2013 18:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm active person that's why I have many of interests
I like to travel. In my free time
I like listen to classic music
I like pets,watch TV.
I'm married and have three children
I'm kind,My friends say's that, Caring,funny,
complaisant man who can listen to the others
I prefer to have an active rest to , skate, to play bowling, to swim in local swimming pool,
and give a piece of advice , and always ready to help people. Also I am very romantic and sociable,honest,Elegant.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: accountant Languages: Arabic, English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 110lbs (50.0kg) City: don't matter
Info about a partner: I'd like to see woman with strong will but with good sense of humor , There is no surprise more magical than the surprise of being loved , I am sure will find my girl friend and will be our surprise to meeting of each other , I'd like to find myself with her
i wish her very beautiful girl
With a good heart , sincere , fun , romantic , loves to travel in order to meet constantly any City

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 24 y.o. from cairo, Egypt
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> abdawds (ID: 283130)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog