russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Caffrey (ID: 284276)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael Caffrey, Riverton, USA, 67 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 04:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am tired of being alone. I have chosen to search for a beloved woman on this site because I do not want to live alone anymore. I have no American girlfriend...I search for a foreign lady to be my bride. I only seek love, not fame or fortune. I wish to find a lovely lady who will want to share her life with me...and I will be eternally grateful for her love. In turn I will cherish her, respect her, protect her, and make her my queen! My home town is small but my heart is big--you will see.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher/Principal Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: All I seek is love, not fame or fortune. I am looking for the woman who has a common destiny with me who can be loyal and faithful. I have good secure income and a nice house and land which I am ready to share with this one woman. I wait for your reply to me, wherever you may be. I know we will find each other.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Caffrey (ID: 284276)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog