russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave demarchi (ID: 284750)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dave demarchi, Adelaide, Australia, 34 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 23:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im a single and attractive young man i have found that i really enjoy woman from other countrys more interesting and attractive, i would like for a attractive young lady to come to my country and start a family together or just for a fun holiday. I have a alot of time for friendship because i believe that love is more important than anything in this crazy world we live in, i dont have alot of money but i am self employed and find that i am successful to getting what i want in life! join me!

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: constuction worker/ music producer/ small bussness Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Arts, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Raves/Underground Parties, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Skateboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave demarchi (ID: 284750)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog