russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHRIS (ID: 284907)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

CHRIS, IPSWICH, United Kingdom, 56 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a Perfect Gentleman - The Lady Always Cums First! Have been told I look younger and have a very deep sexy voice with a magic tongue! I am clean, well groomed, very fit and healthy. I know how to treat a lady properly both in and out of the bedroom. I'm self-employed, can hold an intelligent conversation, wicked sense of humour, very dirty mind! My ex-wife says I'm oversexed because I want sex every day, stay hard for a long time and take ages to cum!

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed Entrepreneur
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 84lbs (38.0kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Looking for an intelligent, attractive, sexy lady aged between 25 and 40 with a dress size of 8 to 10. Should have a sense of humour, love kids (I have a 9 year old son who lives with his Mum and stays with me most weekends and for half of the school holidays) and animals.
Should enjoy the outdoors, swimming, playing tennis, keeping fit, beach and sea. Hopefully you will enjoy being treated like a lady, being massaged, loads of foreplay, wearing sexy lingerie and stockings.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHRIS (ID: 284907)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog