russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bagira (ID: 285206)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bagira, Ust Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan, 37 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.08.2013 09:00

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A Lady, very positive and energetic, fit, mostly in good mood :), have warm personality, I love to make people happy. I enjoy life, like to travel very much, sport, active lifestyle.
According to a sign on the zodiac (Taurus) I possess weight of advantages and a heap of lacks - I am what I am. Not looking at bends and follies of destiny, have not lost desire to be loved, desired, necessary and to give heat, care, tenderness, caress and love. In attitudes I do not love an

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Korean, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I wish to find a real Man, active, fit, strong in spirit, smart, who can love deep and passionate, whom i can give all my love and support and who i will follow through everything.
You: it is interesting in dialogue, it is purposeful, independent, firmly you stand on legs, it is self-assured and absolutely precisely you know, that you want from a life. You dream of the true, tender, kind and gentle girlfriend of a life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bagira (ID: 285206)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog