russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BRETT DEL NERO (ID: 285534)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






BRETT DEL NERO, esperance, Australia, 43 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 19:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am hard worker, very creative and love my family.I live in a country town right on the beach in southern western australia. I have a fulltime job and have my own small business which I am making big enough to do fulltime. I would like to find a woman who will be faithful, encouraging, loving,looking to make a family and grow my small business in fruit & vegetables with me.
We are all grains of sand on a beach, I am waiting for the tide to splash my very own russian grain of sand into my life!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed
Languages: English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Work and career, Sports Going out: Beach, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Gambling, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: She must be loving,faithful and real. You must want to make a family and happy with small country town life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BRETT DEL NERO (ID: 285534)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog