russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> LAVANDA (ID: 285553)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






LAVANDA, CITY, Ukraine, 40 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:03


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am happy, friendly, optimistic and genuine. I love socialising with friends and family but would love to meet that someone special to share it all with. I love travelling, exploring new places and different cultures. I love sunny holidays unwinding, relaxing, having a bit of a look around, eating out in the evenings. I also love crazy holidays going skiing with a bunch of friends coming home exhausted from skiing and then spending the night either chatting around a warm log fire, or joining

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Deli, French, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 126lbs (57.0kg) to: 282lbs (128.0kg) Info about a partner: Looking for A fun loving, caring, impulsive man not too scared to show emotions, and not too wrapped up in me me me to notice anyone else. Work very hard and need lots of playtime, so someone who likes to have QUALITY playout time with me me me is ESSENTIAL.:)Like lots of weekends away, here there and everywhere, so must love to travel and be up for being spontaneous, cos I think thats what lifes all about.. and someone who doesnt feel embarassed to show affection in front of anyone, and can hav



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> LAVANDA (ID: 285553)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog