russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giuseppe (ID: 286614)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Giuseppe, Novara, Italy, 40 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am 1 M 75 cm in hight dark brown hair and eyes. i am thin I have an athletic body I love sports in generale love to read ad using internet lived as a child 10years in the uk.I live on my own in Novara in the North of Italy in a nice 6 room appartment plus a four floor house in the mountains in a place in the alpes called Campertogno,850 meters on the sea level.I work in the cathering industry my mother is dead and I still have my father and his wife whitch is not my mother.I hope to meet many.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: I work in the cathering industry waiter bartender
Languages: English, French, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 4'7" (1m 40cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 158lbs (71.5kg) Country: Russia
City: Stalingrad Info about a partner: I hope to meet senciere and nice people women on this internet site t get to know someone nice to have the oppertunity to make a nice family. I don't expect anything speciale but I do hope someone will be curiouse and contact me through this internet site.So I am waiting for all you girls and women to go on and contact me!!!!!You will not regret it!!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giuseppe (ID: 286614)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog