russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Baard Kjoelsund (ID: 286640)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Baard Kjoelsund, Fredrikstad, Norway, 45 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 07:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I do not trust the intentions of girls below 26 years, so please do not write to me.

I am a nice, friendly and kind man (they say). I am looking for a girl that want to live with me for the rest of our life, and want to make a nice happy family with me. If you want to know more about me, please contact me.

My interests are computer, music, dogs.

The picture is of me and my 18 month old dog.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 310lbs (140.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: My own house Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Work and career
Going out: Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: to: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: The girl I search should be seriously looking for someone to build a true future with, not just someone with money that can pay (sorry). You should be friendly, kind, warm and positive. If a relationship between us should work, you need to talk english, since I do not speak russian. You know and want to work to get a nice happy family, and you know that is is not made by it self, or something you can buy for money. You want at least 1 child. Hope I do not expect to much?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Baard Kjoelsund (ID: 286640)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog