russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Trygve (ID: 286645)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Trygve, Kongsberg, Norway, 68 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hey there!
I am a man that know how to appreciate life.
I am patient and like to listen, maybe up for an interesting conversation over a glass of wine?
One of my hobbyes are
dance, read books, go to on trips and other, also like to work with carpentry, which has been my job a large part of life.
Now I'm waiting for the summer, where my sons and me coming to work at our resort that is a big part of my life now.
Have much life experience and lotts of good times to lock back on.
Pleas as

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Developer Languages: English, German, Norwegian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Reading/Writing
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Just to mention a few, a potential partner for me, is kind, thoughtful, and feels she has a good heart.
See opportunities in the future, and considerate.
Adventures provides experiences
You are concerned about cleanliness and taking care of yourself in the best possible way.
You do not smoke, do not have pets when I unfortunately is allergic.
You give everything for your partner and expect the same.
You respect yourself and your time, you often think about before you make a choice :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Trygve (ID: 286645)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog