russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eugene Van De Walker (ID: 287468)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Eugene Van De Walker, Oshawa, Canada, 67 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 06:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I,m basically a romantic. I,m sexy, outgoing, but not extroverted, loving, caring, handsome, so I,m told. I,m muscular, 5 ft. 11 in. tall, blonde hair, blue eyes. I work out regularly, I would like to take off another 10 pounds, I will.I,m in good health, good shape, enjoy skiing, golf, fishing , dancing [ take lessons in Rumba swing, Waltz and Cha-Cha],fine dinning,theater, cards, scrabble actually I really enjoy life,but, I would like to share it with a good lady.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other Christian
Ocupation: retired engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Cuisine, Music, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, French, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: looking for an attractive, healthy outgoing lady who is comfortable and confident with herself, resonably self sufficiant. A person who is loyal, and with the right chemistry a devoted mate no butterflies please. thank for reading my desires.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eugene Van De Walker (ID: 287468)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog