russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas Lysholm (ID: 28795)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thomas Lysholm, Fredericia, Denmark, 47 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hallo i am looking for a nice woman, i am a normal guy so write me if you are normal to ha ha, but remember one thing, I am looking for a lady who understand that in my world, its not heaven? Or glimmer every day, we have lots of fun I promise you. I have nice friends and family too, I also have tree children who lives by there mother. My children’s mother and I are friends so everybody is happy about that…? If the chemistry is okay, then write me, I don’t like people who piss on my feelings?

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Music, Traveling Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Dining Out, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Lithuania
Info about a partner: I want a good looking woman, because I love to wake up in the morning and see a good looking girl by my side, I like a woman with black hair, I also like a woman with white hair, I love brown eyes and blue eyes too? What I am looking for is a real woman, dirty woman (bad woman’s) I can find in my own town. If you want to life whit me, you have to learn my language, I hope it’s okay by you because it’s very hard to find work if you don’t speak the language…?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas Lysholm (ID: 28795)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog