russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> duckie (ID: 289527)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

duckie, Brisbane, Australia, 63 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:15.03.2018 16:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: My first job was as a high school teacher of Economics, but today I work as a self-employed Investment Adviser / Fund Manager. I enjoy going out to dinner, a show etc in Brisbane, Sunshine Coast or Gold Coast. I spent 10 years on the Sunshine Coast & have recently relocated to Brisbane CBD. I miss the beach a bit, but still enjoy the various social activities of the CBD & surrounds. I enjoy playing tennis and most other sporting activities. I am an honest & sincere person with good moral st

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 94lbs (42.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Anglican Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Financial Services Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I'd love to meet a 40 to 50 year old female who is intelligent, has good moral standards, a good sense of humour & is fun to be with. If she could be a tall, voluptuous, sporty type then that'd be an added bonus. Am I asking too much ... probably! Oh, & I almost forgot ... most importantly she must be a really nice person!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> duckie (ID: 289527)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами