russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maryana (ID: 289744)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Maryana, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia, 45 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:07

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: It’s really hard to write about myself, I guess we can get to know each other by writing each other. But for now, what can I say?
I like to spent time at home reading books, cooking just taking care of home. As for my social life, sometimes I go out to theatre, really like to go out to see some movies. In winter I can go out for skiing. In summer… honestly, don’t do any sport I’m too lazy for it .

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Office manager Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Reading/Writing Favorite music: Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Info about a partner: What can I say, as we can judge about each other only by information given in profile, I think that the beginning and the base of the relations are common interests and understanding each other. If I prefer evening at home, sometimes go for ski, than we both have share interests, otherwise we’ll get bored from each other pretty quick. Am I right? ;) So what I would like to see is sharing of interests, it’s about relation side.
As for personality, I would like to meet person about my age or 10

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maryana (ID: 289744)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog