russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 290346)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter, Vaasa, Finland, 54 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.09.2013 07:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Olen ystävällinen henkilö ensiksi ajattelen lapsen ja naisen että minun turn.Proven saisin lovley ja fiksu generation.I haluavat sinun olla varovainen ja osuuskunta;)
Minulla on paljon huumoria ja voi olla, mutta voin allso käyttäytyä kuin kuninkaalliset!
Miksi odotan easten tyttö? Olen matkustaa ja luulen, että olet yksi beautifuls tyttö maailmassa. Vihreä ruoho on se vihreämpää linjan yli?
Kuva minusta on peräisin Mo

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 4 Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Lutheran Ocupation: education of houses
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Vegan Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Acoustic




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 290346)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog