russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stephen Hitchens (ID: 290435)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Stephen Hitchens, Sydney, Australia, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 23:32

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an American living in Sydney with an additional home in the usa. I am seeking a woman who enjoys life to the fullest and can understand and enjoy being married to a cuckold man. A cuckold lifestyle is where the wife is free to do as she pleases with other men with her husbands complete permission and support.

I am not rich but I make a good income. I am well educated (University graduate), a musician, and I am a fun and loyal person.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Folk, New Age, Opera, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I prefer a woman who can balance a healty, loving marriage with having a cuckold husband (a cuckold allows his wife to have other men while he remains 100% loyal to her). She does not have to be concerned with me and may please herself as she wishes. I prefer a woman who can be selfish and who agrees with me that the purpose of her husband is to provide her with love, money, and to serve her in anyway she enjoys. Strong, dominant, and enjoys making me suffer a little is prefered.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stephen Hitchens (ID: 290435)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog