russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> TAMARA (ID: 290679)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






TAMARA, Krasnodar, Russia, 49 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 01:00


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am not a rich woman but I am comfortable and secured for money. I have not problem with alcohol drugs gambling or other bad things. I am serious honest and kind and calm woman.
I am attractive, interesting, sensitive, romantic, Russian Lady, who keep my body in good shape. I am a honest and generous, clever, purposeful, humane, balanced, friendly, careful woman. I am also very touchy. I can easy to get on with any environment. I like the simple things in my life and I like to work.

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: any
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 56 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio
Country: USA City: New York
Info about a partner: First of all, He would like me, would be kind, faithful, sincere, open, thoughtful and considerate, serious, honest and humane. He is economical man, but he is not a stingy or prudent man ! When we are together with him, I do not want that he looked at its wallet only!! I do like to set high morale standards. I hope that our interests and curiosities will also coincide.
I would like to find the good man for marriage as my partner in life to have the strong family with.. I am seeking a gent



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> TAMARA (ID: 290679)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog