russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George (ID: 290854)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

George, Melbourne, Australia, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Happy reliable honest good natured loving fine sole of a man 177cm tall very fit and healthy + sexy' children and family come 1st like to ski' travel'I WORK HARD! TO PLAY HARD! looking for my goddess' to treat like a Queen! I DONT DRINK'I DONT GAMBLE'I DONT SMOKE'I AM A ONE WOMAN MAN!!I WANT A HAPPY FAMILY AND A GOOD HOME LIFE all my photos are from this year'I am very young for my age!!! SCAMMERS GO AWAY!!!YOU WILL NOT SEE MONEY FROM ME!! never,

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business owner'
Languages: English, Greek Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: confident happy intelligent beatiful inside and out nurturing full of love energetic knows what she want's from life! are you shaw confident honest' with a good soul? not over 38 years old sorry' must speak fluent English I am looking for the love of my life' my soul mate!! if you are that kind of woman send me a letter' AND PLEASE GIRL UNDER 27 YEARS NO' YOU ARE TO YOUNG FOR ME! sorry' I AM'49 years old!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George (ID: 290854)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog