russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 290935)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

olga, -, Ukraine, 66 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 00:55

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: i want to love and be loved,I wish my soul mate to be my friend,teather,husband,lover in one person.Its so much and so less at the same time for a person.I think you understand me?Probably you are interested to know how could I discribe myself,Its difficult,but I will try.Imagine a rainbow with all its colours and tones,so its me.I am tender,and passionate at the same time.I am sicere,I love life,I am optimistic and like good humor.I like traveling.I adore nature,sunsets near the sea,I am romant

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: technicist Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Country: USA Info about a partner: I am looking for a long term serious relationship with intellegent,caring,loyal,affectioate responsible,sincere,humorous...possibly to start a happy and loving family....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 290935)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog