russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 290969)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, Bugulma, Russia, 28 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 08:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Anya! I am 20 years old, I divorced, I have a son who is 2 years, I love it! Seeking a man, whose love! Man who would be me and a friend and her husband, I love to cook variety of food, love the suit Surprise! fond of sports, like football, hockey! love to ski, skate, I can swim, play billiards, and much more ...

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: A man to love and respect to me, let him be drawbacks, most importantly that he would have been a number of

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 290969)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog