russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> татьяна (ID: 291113)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






татьяна, поволжье, Russia, 66 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:26.11.2013 19:56


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Я-интеллигентная,образованная,добродушная и привлекательная женщина.Стройная фигура.точеная талия.Я люблю жизнь.веду активный образ жизни,люблю путешествовать.заботиться о других. Разведена,имею взрослого,самостоятельного сына. Все еще не теряю надежды найти достойного мужчину

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Other
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: Хочу встьретить достойного.серьезного,самодостаточного мужчину.с которым будет легко идти по жизни

Dates:
I would like to meet a man from 58 to 60 y.o. from Óëüÿíîâñê, Russia
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> татьяна (ID: 291113)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog