russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 292088)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






david, Mcdonald, USA, 39 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 14:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im 5'6" about 175ibs,with dirty blond hair,average build. Im here looking for a wife.i like the out doors,cooking and staying home to watch a movie.the fun things that i do,hunting,fishing. I like to be spontaniouse.i need a woman that can take care of her man(in the bed),love to sit by the fire place,will you join me

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I need a woman that knows how to love.not to take thing to seriouse.a gal that can be goofy at times.I need a woman that can take care of her man in the bed,she should like anal,blow jobs and have her pussy eaten.she must be clean shaven(privates).must want to relocate to the us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 292088)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog