russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 294114)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olga, nova kakhovka, Ukraine, 41 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:04.12.2013 01:46

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have various interests, as dances, playing sports, music, reading of books.

I very much love animals. I have houses a cat and I love it 10 years.
I often travel. I like to study culture of other people, to learn foreign languages.
As the fashion designer of clothes I worked in the several countries.
I have met there many good people and have made friends with them.
Now I have addressed on this site for search of the husband because I hope - here all men serious and are worthy love

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Unstable income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Info about a partner: I wish to find here the person who searches for the present love, a family and happiness.
Which wishes to have with me children.
I wait the man who will love me and every day to please. Which wishes to travel with me.
From me: I will give in exchange the careful and true wife, the cheerful girlfriend and the passionate mistress...
I will be always near to the husband: both in pleasure and during the difficult moments of our life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 294114)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog