russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 294158)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






James, Washington, USA, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 04:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a forty-three year old working-class man from the United States. I live near Washington DC. I own a contracting business which I have built over the last twelve years, and mostly all that I have had time for is work. Now I am looking for someone to take care of and to take care of me.
I am 6'6" (not sure what that amounts to in centimeters, but it's tall...) I weigh 180 pounds and I am in excellent physical condition. I do not smoke or drink, but I like women that do.

Appearance:
Height: 6'6" (1m 98cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown


Ideal Partner:
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Compassionate, gentle girl who is serious and does not play games.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 294158)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog