russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 29447)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John, Jacksonville, USA, 44 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:08.12.2013 00:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi there, my name is John nice to meet you lovely ladies. Im a Massage Therapist here in Jacksonville, Fl. Im a romantic at heart, candlight diinners, a night under the stars , a stroll along the beach at night, cuddling up to a movie with my significant other( I am attracted to girls between 18-35 who are adventurous, wild, goal oriented, fun, erotic, passionate, affectionate, kind, understanding, honest.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Massage Therapist
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: You have similar morals and values- honesty, respect, compassion, and loyalty (and a great sense of humor). You value the quality of your life and are D&D free. You recognize peoples’ differences and are non-judgmental. We have similar interests- enjoyment of the outdoors, we can be active yet also like to relax in front of a TV, while watching a movie, we enjoy taking weekend trips, we have a love of laughter, wants to start a family, have many erotic sexual nights.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 29447)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog