russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Viktoria (ID: 294775)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Viktoria, Berezhany, Ukraine, 41 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.12.2013 11:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am serious lady who is looking for stable and caring long term love relations. I am loving and caring and I am ready to give my man all my love and devotion. I am very romantic, kind, honest, funny, and easy to be with, exciting, giving, sharing, patient, have a good sense of
humor,trustworthy, loyal, passionate. I am very dependable and I am always very consistent. I hope I am not too boastful but I really possess all the qualities and have a lot of love and tenderness to my man.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: glass-cutter
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Live Theater, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 7'2" (2m 18cm)
Weight: from: 126lbs (57.0kg) to: 304lbs (138.0kg) Info about a partner: I think that you should not look for anything as it can happen that this love will find you when you stop waiting for it. All I want is to love and be loved I think there is no recipe and secret formulae for it (unfortunately:((() But I believe for the better anyway, and you?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Viktoria (ID: 294775)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog