russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vlada (ID: 295076)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Vlada, Bishkek, USA, 43 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:04.12.2013 08:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Russian lady, well-educated, not greek goddess, but not bad looking, affectionate, witty, upbeat, loyal. Love learning something new, love traveling, discovering new places, also love my home as my stronghold. Keep healthy way of living, try to see the good, at least the humor, in everything, prefer to stay optimistic and to get the road less traveled. Appreciate humor, laugh, splendid days and nights, worth things and actions in life. Family, home, health, balance in life are major priorities.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: designer Languages: English, Russian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Info about a partner: I look for an intelligent man, reliable, honest, successful, secure, with kind heart, and willing to expand the horizons of the search to create a happy union. I would love to share interests, wishes and life after all with a special for me man, would love to give him care and gladness of being together. But look forward the same in return to be best friends working together to make each new day and hopefully becoming soul mates. I have the US green card from the lottery.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vlada (ID: 295076)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog