russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Green (ID: 295201)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John Green, South Bend, USA, 48 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 16:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a computer professional and truly enjoy what I do for a living. In my time off, I rarely sit at a computer since I do enough of that at work. I like working on projects, whether working on a car (I've rebuilt two from the ground up) to home improvement projects. On the weekends you're most likely to find me tinkering in the garage or getting away (camping, hotels, concerts, etc...). I grew up in Phoenix, AZ and have lived in California, Washington and North Carolina before settling here (

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Information Technology
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for an independant woman that can take me as I am and doesn't look at me as a "project." I dislike women that are overly dramatic (we all have some drama in our lives). I don't care for drug users (at all) or someone that likes or needs to get drunk. I would like someone that is happy with who they are. I am mainly looking for a friend that could possibly lead to more.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Green (ID: 295201)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog