russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Salmon Salar (ID: 295364)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Salmon Salar, Skelleftea, Sweden, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.09.2016 20:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a caring and passionate man. I live in a house by the sea.

I run a business with 80 employees. When I am free I like to travel to exciting places in the world.

I am economically independent, which allows me to enjoy life.

I like to cuddle and enjoy the passionate woman. You're welcome to have kids. I myself have 3 children.

My friends describe me as a generous and kind person.

Flyfishing is a great passion which brought me to northern Russia, Alaska and the Caribbean.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 222lbs (100.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Entrepeneur
Languages: English, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a passionate woman with integrity. You're welcome to enjoy the journey.

I love curves and beautiful eyes but the must important thing is that we find love and take care of each other.

I believe in an equal relationship of mutual respect for each other.I want to enjoy life together with you and visit exciting new places in the world.

Hugs from Henrik/ Äåâóøêà èç Henrik

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Salmon Salar (ID: 295364)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog