russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jarkko raassina (ID: 295400)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jarkko raassina, jyväskylä & nokia city, Finland, 47 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 19:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am a gentleman, very intelligent, well educated (PhD nearly completed in engineering (brain maths); 11 western languages a know), naturally romantic and sensual, sometimes bossy, but quite equal in decision making.

i work a little bit for hobby, cause financially stable (24/7 freetime if i want) .. other hobbies .. well, the best i know is making love with my loving one (now missing .. hopefully not for long ..), cooking, nice food, wine & quality beer, traveling around the globe, etc.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Group CEO (entrepreneur) & PhD Student
Languages: Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: a romantic & sensual lady, worth 100% trust

willing to quit working, make family with me, children, spend our free time 24/7 nicely together with the family relatives etc.

interested at least in traveling and learning new cultures, maybe also new languages.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jarkko raassina (ID: 295400)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog