russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 295428)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Volshcky, Russia, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:34

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m the easy-going, optimistic, merry woman. I love life and try to look at our world with a smile and a bit with indulgence. I try to keep my-self in-shape and I prefer active lifestyle. I like to travel, to walk in the outdoors, fitness, dancing. I love the beauty of the natural world, trees, flowers, birds and animals. I enjoy music and really listen to all different kinds depending on my mood. I find it very soothing and relaxing.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Literature, Psychology, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 162lbs (73.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for love of all my life and special person to spend time with and who shares the same passion for life, who will want to spend time with me and become best friends as well as my husband.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 295428)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog