russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis Lopez (ID: 295745)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Luis Lopez, Lubbock, USA, 54 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A lifelong bachelor seeking companionship, marriage and family. Seeking an attractive, young, healthy woman preferably who is never married with no children but wants children. Ages between 20 to 35, tall, long hair great personality, honest and loving. Education is a plus but not necessary. Must be optimistic and not negative. A non smoker but a occassional drink like myself. Willing to relocate to Texas.

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 276lbs (125.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Education
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Ideal partner would be young and very attractive, preferably tall, fit and fashionable. A woman of elegance and beauty galore.
Must enjoy the company of a BIG and TALL man who is athlethic built with a few extra pounds, barrell chested and not bald.
Seeking partner who will nourish me emotionally, spiritually and of course physically.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luis Lopez (ID: 295745)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog