russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kseniay (ID: 296000)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kseniay, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 50 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:05


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: My dream should meet the man who seriously concerns creation of the strong family based on love, understanding and mutual respect. I have such big not demanded love in me which I wish to give to the man which will deserve it.
Age group of the partner: 40-60 years. My perception of ideal relations: I hope, that you are serious as I, and you are ready to personal meeting the Man and the woman should be not only fans, but also both soul mates and great friends. They should help each other to

Appearance:
Height: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: àäàïòîìåòðîëîã Languages: Italian, Russian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Live Theater, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Aquarius, Leo Country: Italy

Dates:
I would like to meet a man from 40 to 60 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kseniay (ID: 296000)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog