russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bernard Canning (ID: 29639)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bernard Canning, New York, USA, 65 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 04:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: LOOKING FOR LADY FOR MARRAGE. YOU MUST BE :Active,intelligent,Busty is a plus, Sexual,sensual.smart, fun to be with, seeking friend and more. If you aren't open to new and different things don't waste time. . Enjoy traveling and also riding H D motorcycles I am sensual,sexual person. You must have good reasons to make a marriage with me. IF UNDER 40 YEARS OLD YOU MUST WRITE THAT YOU KNOW MY AGE or NO reponse --

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electricial, Semi-retired now
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: Be active-nice shape, enjoy motorcycles, I speak ONLY English so she must also. Hopefully she is open to experencing many things in life if she hasn't already. I enjoy travel and new places. I have traveled to places around the world,also USSR but I want someone to share this .I like hosesty in all things so I must tell you that previous partner was bi=sexual and that is prefered by me.If you are bi that is a plus but I am straight. I can visit you if we make a connection to leads to marriage.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bernard Canning (ID: 29639)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog