russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 296459)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Simon, Sudbury, USA, 58 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 17:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Professional family-oriented guy seeking a loving, caring and supportive soul mate to share a broad array of interests, fun, values, each other's thoughts and believes, and all seasons in the relationship and in life.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Financial Services
Languages: Chinese, English Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: 1) Someone who is a good person, friendly and personable
2) Someone with good personality [open-minded (not narrow-minded); generous (not mean); caring (not ignorant)]
3) Someone who is patient and have good temper
4) Someone who also have a positive outlook in life

My soul mate would be someone who share a broad array of interests, fun, values, each other's thoughts and believes, and all seasons in the relationship and in life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 296459)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами