russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Torbjorn (ID: 297165)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Torbjorn, Bodo, Norway, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:23.04.2018 18:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey! My name is Torbjorn, some call me Totto. Have come to a point in my life there i need someone. Have had some relationships in my life, 2-3 long ones. Have done many things in my life and i am now working at sea,offshore. Just bought me a house thats werry nice. Its down by the sea.I am not good to talk about myself but I know one thing, i have a lot to give from myshelf and i think girls are gods greatest creation. If you send me a e-mail it would have been nice!!!

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: supply on offshore Languages: English, Norwegian
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: Honest, kind, with a good heart,secure about her self, secure about her sexuality.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Torbjorn (ID: 297165)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами