russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> frank cop (ID: 29718)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







frank cop, mortsel, Belgium, 48 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:02.12.2013 06:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm just a simple man, looking for someone to give my real love to and be happy together...
I live here with my two lovely daughters.
My education is stress-engineer and my passion is volleyball. I'm a volley-teacher.
On experience I've learned that I just have one "big" negative thing : I'm fat. Unless that, most of my free time goes to volleyball, biking and walking...
I like walking on the beach watching to the sunrise and listen to the silence of the sea...
It's my dream to live

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Dutch, English Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: If I have to say, I like curling
dark, long hair the most.
But very much more important is that she is someone who can love me (and my children) as I am. A relationship based on loving each other, not having each other...
Someone who can be happy just being together and enjoy life in family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> frank cop (ID: 29718)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog