russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> V. Tedeschi (ID: 297522)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

V. Tedeschi, New York, USA, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:26.12.2015 15:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Never married, witty, comical, and well-read professor whose a regular guy with proper social graces. A diamond in the rough, and in need of some final polishing by a womans' touch. I am one who is grateful for all the opportunities afforded to me in life, and cognizant of others in this world who have not had such fortune. I'm half-Italian, half-Irish, tall, very fit, very healthy, disease-free, athletic, and one good work-horse. Cat lover!

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: professor Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Science, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Latin, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Looking for a cheerful, cerebral, loyal, non-religious female companion who is a non-smoker (cannabis okay), into exercise and eating well. Must be healthy, slender, and adventurous with a zest for living life. I am open-minded to meeting a life-long friend, or a partner who wants raise a quality girl (superwoman in fact). While race, socio-economic status, or level of formal education are not an issue, the health of your mind and body are. No social climbers, complainers, or slackers..

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> V. Tedeschi (ID: 297522)

russian brides
  5.966 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog