russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 298411)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Berdyansk, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Libra
Last visit:18.11.2015 08:02


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a cheerful, sincere and optimistic young lady. I am sociable and easy-going. I love life and try to enjoy everything what it can give to us. I prefer healthy life style, I am very active and have a good sense of humor. I am affectionate, caring, tender and romantic. I like to create comfort, beauty and coziness in a relationship and life in general.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: The man of my dream has to be confident, reliable, strong and family-oriented. He has to know what he wants from life and not to change his decisions. At the same time I want him to be affectionate, tender and romantic. He must have a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a man who can discuss all problems with me, who can listen and come to a compromise. If I meet such a man, I will do all my best to be a real lady for him, give him all my love and care.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 298411)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog