russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olesya (ID: 298475)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olesya, Moscow, Russia, 27 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love to laugh and find the humor in every situation. I am a "glass half-full" type of person and always try to learn from every experience I encounter. I prefer to be outside when it is nice out; I'm rarely caught hangin' out infront of the television. I prefer intimate venues as opposed to the loud clubs, but I do like to go dancing on occasion. working out at the gym, and reading a good book are all top on my list of things to do while not at work. I love sushi but will eat anything (ok,

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: îôèöèàíêà Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I’m looking for someone who is serious about the relationship and isn’t into playing games (I look for a long term relationship) I like men who are friendly, honest and outgoing. I also love to travel and try variety of food, so I hope to meet someone in that category as well.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olesya (ID: 298475)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog