russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeremy macaulay (ID: 29906)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jeremy macaulay, Rome, Italy, 39 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 16:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an English man living in Italy in Florence, and i want to meet interesting good looking women, for possible romance

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 98lbs (44.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: manager hotel
Languages: English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Good looking, sexy, intelligent, independant

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeremy macaulay (ID: 29906)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog