russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liebling (ID: 299179)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Liebling, Bergen, Norway, 68 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a guy full of energy. I love every second of this wonderful life. I like sport. Skiing in the winter and watersport and fishing in the summer. Walking in the forest and the mountains. I regard myself as good at cooking. And of course I love being served an excellent meal....may be with some nice wine?I like travelling, and have visited many exciting places throughout the world. I however very much miss the right person beside me!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Dental doctor Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I am seeking a partner who would like to share all the wonderful situations in my life. A representative woman. Rather difficult to specify any more. I believe more i a common "chemistry".



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liebling (ID: 299179)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами