russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vita (ID: 299299)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Vita, Rostov on Don, Russia, 45 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 23:29

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Intelligent, serious, responsible, family-oriented, with good sense of humor. Read a lot, like to travel, enjoy having family and cosy house. Interested in foreign languages, graduated Norwegian translator, can Swedish and Danish, a little Italian. Have a son 7 y. o.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: translator Languages: English, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Gardening, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Country: Italy Info about a partner: Intelligent, educated, kind, with some interests besides drinking beer and watching football (like reading, nature, travelling, museums, art etc). Loving children and appreciating having family. Mutual respect and care for each other is very important for me. I am not against if my future husband has a little child living with him.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vita (ID: 299299)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog