russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Flora (ID: 299466)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Flora, Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 49 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:58


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love the world around us, life, people, flowers, the sea and mountains. I am active, very special, cheerful, sensual and passionate. I also am an honest person and a real lady in any situation. I am even-tempered and kind. I like to learn about everything unknown and I do like to travel. I enjoy getting new aesthetic impressions. I go in for sports and I do love to dance.
I have a son, he is 17. He is studing at the University. We are very good friends.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: floristic design Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Zodiac: Aries, Leo, Libra Info about a partner: I want to find my happyness. I dream of a serious, harmonious and based on trust relationship. I want to meet a well educated, intelligent man with kind heart. A man who will be my lover, friend and interlocutor. He has to have a sense of humor and good manners. I want to find a man with stable moral values and positive way of thinking about people and the world . A man who is active, energetic and loving life as I am. But the most important to me is real love and chemistry between a man and a



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Flora (ID: 299466)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog