russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rune Andre (ID: 299530)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rune Andre, Bergen, Norway, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 20:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am honest,trustworthy,tolerant and kind,a teacher and musician.I invite the RIGHT woman to a serious,exciting relationship.I am happy to be blessed with a a good heart,happy childhood,great family,sense of humour,good education and job,positive thinking and privilege of being healthy!I dont want a woman who spends her whole life and her EGO in front of the mirror trying to look like something taken from Playboy!I am looking for a real,natural and intelligent woman with a good personality.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Lutheran Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher & musician Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Info about a partner: Beauty alone dont impress me, everything fades.Intelligence attracts me - beauty combined with intelligence attracts me even more.My ideal woman has her ups and downs,she is kind, gentle,down to earth,faithful, honest, intelligent, with a great sense of humour. She loves music and everything that makes the world a better place. My future woman will be my equal partner, my comfort,lover and friend,
my motivator and inspiration.Am I chasing a dream or are you out there somewhere? Gi me a sign!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rune Andre (ID: 299530)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog