russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 299794)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marina, Nyagan, Russia, 49 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:07.03.2015 11:28


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: modest,honest,sociable,humourist. My job it is to care for the beauty of the face, hands and body. This is: Facial and body massage, manicures, pedicures, nail extensions, correction of eyebrows and eyelashes. But abt me - i like very simple life. I don't like horrors n havy metal, serials like brazilians. I don't like people who speak too much (bursting like a magpie) ))))

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: medicin Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Korean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: i am looking for nonsmoking man,who goes in for some sport,but doesn't mad abt football etc,not religious fanatic bt just genial man, loving animals n nature, humourist, optimist, appreciating the homewarth. I will happy,if he has kids. Endurant to my english n my teacher )))



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 299794)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog