russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans (ID: 299871)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Hans, Nacka, Thailand, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Hans, looking for a partner to love and to cherish. I am a very caring, loving, tolerant and engaged person, a good listener. My partner is my equal. We put our family & our integrity in the first place. She has of course the right to her own space and integrity. I will sponsor my second half in her work/profession. We share all duties at home. I love children and also animals. I have been told to be an interesting, never boring person. Home is the castle for our family to feel secure

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: She does not hesitate to show her feelings, she should be a good listener, be my friend as I am hers and have patience. I like her to be good looking, like outdoor activities, like mushrooming, long walks, swiming, skiing or other sports. She should like to travel and see other countries as well as making a living and cosy home. My partner is my equal.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans (ID: 299871)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog