russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Siegfried (ID: 300947)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Siegfried, Dessau, Germany, 60 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in Dessau – a town in East of Germany.
I studied biology at the university. I work as a vice director of a laboratory of an institute for blood donation.
My interests are reading, watch TV, walking, going to cinema, meeting friends, do it yourself, travelling. I like music, nature, flowers, animals, and ….
I think I am an optimist, with sense of humour, serious, understanding, nature-loving, quiet, shy, tender.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: University Languages: English, German
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Country: Ukraine

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 33 to 38 y.o. from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» August 2017
» September 2017
» October 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Siegfried (ID: 300947)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog